Do you have a property you'd like to list? Click here to join the party!
 

Rutu Farm blank

Dhom Dam Boat Club Road, Wai, Maharashtra, 412803, India

Tap to call 9822777551
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
Book now!
qrcode

Property description

12 Private spacious A/c Rooms. Each with a  private backyard, having small vegetable garden.
Each room has a double bed attached toilet & bathroom with a courtyard.
• Extra beds can be made available on request.
• All the rooms are well connected to solar water heater.
• Each room has a fan and a A/c.
• All rooms have a L.C.D  T.V with D2H connection .
• Generator backup is available.
• Water served is purified by Aqua Guard Water Purifier.

We also have 2 Newly installed Luxury Tents with a private lawn.
These tents are self contained with double bed, a/c, lcd tv, sofa, bathroom,
and a small bedroom, along with a sitout open to the lawns and cottages on side.
Here there are no over decorated rooms, no desire to impress, but a well designed ambience and a little touches what set our rooms apart, combining the ethnic characteristics of a cultural environment with a high level of comfort and sophistication.

Room types

Cottage
1
Royal Tent
1
Deluxe Room
1

Read more

Area activities

Visit to farms / (gotha)

Acquaint yourself with knowledge of different  types of farming with a visit to our nearby farm.

Garden for Kids

A small garden exclusive for our little guests. Also we provide carrom, badminton, and bicycles too.

Dhoom Dam Boat Club

Enjoy boating at Dhoom dam boat club which is approx 4kms from Rutu Farm.

Check in times

Check in time: 11.30 am
Check out time: 10.00 am

Rates Inclusive of Taxes. Children above 5 years will be charged extra.
• Package includes welcome drink, morning tea and breakfast.
• Extra meals, cold drinks, snacks, beverages, mineral water and Non- Vegetarian food will be charged separately.
• Room service is not available.
• Transport arrangement will be at extra. Details provided at the time of booking.

• Rates are subject to change without prior notice.

Residential caretakers living in the farm house are available for 24 hours/ 7 days.
• Doctor available 4 km from Holiday Home on call.

Driving directions

Access to Roads & Transportation.
• Nearest bus stop is 500 m away from the Rutu Farm.
• Mumbai Bangalore highway is 16 km. away from the Rutu Farm.

Policies & disclaimers

All bookings will be confirmed against 100% advance payment.

• No refund will be entertained after check in or on the date of the booking given any circumstances.
In case of No Show, the entire amount will be charged as retention.
• Any cancellation/amendment made within 7 days prior to the date of arrival, the full amount will be forfeited.
• Any cancellation/amendment made within 14 days prior to the date of arrival, 50% of the amount paid will be forfeited.

• Any cancellation/amendment made before 15 days prior to the date of arrival, 15% of the amount paid will be forfeited OR Only one postponement for the same number of rooms & days, upto 3 months from original booking date.
In this case 10% of the amount paid will be forfeited and rest will be adjusted towards future bill at the rates prevailing at the time of new booking dates.
The above terms and conditions are designed to serve you better and to avoid any discomforts on either side.

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Reviews

There are no reviews for this property yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.
Sleeps30
Total Rooms14
Bathtubsnil
Deluxe Room - Deluxe A/c 1
Cottage - Cottage with With courtyard in bathrooms 2
Royal Tent - Royal Tent 3
3

Max people: 3
Floor: Gr. FLr
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 22 September 2017 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 25 September 2017 Thursday, 28 September 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 29 September 2017 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 02 October 2017 Thursday, 05 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 06 October 2017 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 09 October 2017 Thursday, 12 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 13 October 2017 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 19 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 20 October 2017 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 23 October 2017 Thursday, 26 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 27 October 2017 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 30 October 2017 Thursday, 02 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 03 November 2017 Sunday, 05 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 06 November 2017 Thursday, 09 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 10 November 2017 Sunday, 12 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 13 November 2017 Thursday, 16 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 17 November 2017 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 20 November 2017 Thursday, 23 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 24 November 2017 Sunday, 26 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 27 November 2017 Thursday, 30 November 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 01 December 2017 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 04 December 2017 Thursday, 07 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 08 December 2017 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 11 December 2017 Thursday, 14 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 15 December 2017 Sunday, 17 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 18 December 2017 Thursday, 21 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 22 December 2017 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Monday, 25 December 2017 Thursday, 28 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Cottage 2 10 Friday, 29 December 2017 Sunday, 31 December 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Friday, 22 September 2017 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Monday, 25 September 2017 Thursday, 28 September 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Friday, 29 September 2017 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Monday, 02 October 2017 Thursday, 05 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Friday, 06 October 2017 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Monday, 09 October 2017 Thursday, 12 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Friday, 13 October 2017 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 19 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Friday, 20 October 2017 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Monday, 23 October 2017 Thursday, 26 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Friday, 27 October 2017 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Deluxe Room 2 10 Monday, 30 October 2017 Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Rs1,750.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Friday, 22 September 2017 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Monday, 25 September 2017 Thursday, 28 September 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Friday, 29 September 2017 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Monday, 02 October 2017 Thursday, 05 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Friday, 06 October 2017 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Monday, 09 October 2017 Thursday, 12 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Friday, 13 October 2017 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 19 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Friday, 20 October 2017 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Monday, 23 October 2017 Thursday, 26 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 1 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Friday, 27 October 2017 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 2 7
Summer Tariff 2017 Royal Tent 2 10 Monday, 30 October 2017 Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Rs2,250.00  Per person per night 1 7

Panchgani

Monday, 05 June 2017 26 22 Rain light rain
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 28 22 Rain light rain
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 25 22 Rain moderate rain
Thursday, 08 June 2017 25 21 Rain moderate rain
Friday, 09 June 2017 27 21 Rain moderate rain
Saturday, 10 June 2017 27 20 Rain heavy intensity rain
Sunday, 11 June 2017 24 21 Rain heavy intensity rain
Hotel Laxmi star at approximate 4.88 km
Prices from Rs900.00 Per person per night
Shrushti Bungalow star at approximate 9.10 km
Prices from Rs900.00 Per person per night
Madhuban Bungalow star at approximate 9.49 km
Prices from Rs1,875.00 Per person per night
Deshmukh Farmhouse star at approximate 10.26 km
Prices from Rs18,000.00 Per night
MDK Bungalow star at approximate 10.26 km
Prices from Rs1,875.00 Per night
 
Hotels in Mahabaleshwar