Do you have a property you'd like to list? Click here to join the party!
 

Madhuban Bungalow blank

Nandanvan Colony, Panchgani mahabaleshwar road, Panchgani, Maharashtra, 412806, India

Tap to call 07276862000
Average Rating: 0.0
Total Votes:0
 Fully booked
Book now!
qrcode

Property description

5% discount if you book to arrive before 30/10/2017. Book now to make the most of this offer!

Madhuban bungalow located on the western slopes of sahyadris, nestled in beautiful scenic surrounding on Panchgani-Mahabaleshwar road at Just 4 k.m. from Panchgani and 13 k.m. from Mahabaleshwar. It is Popular hill station for weekend getaway & ultimate vacation destination. Offering a heaven of privacy & tranquility. 4 furnished A/c bedrooms with attached bathrooms, verandah offers a breathtaking view of surrounding mountains valleys & forest.
Well equipped kitchen and a cook who can serve vegetarian and non-veg meals on order at material cost. Place your order in advance for fresh purchase and preparation to serve you on time for Breakfast, Lunch, Evening snacks or Dinner.
Hall with Sitouts.
Four A/c furnished bedrooms with attached bathroom, (three attached, one common).
Well equipped kitchen with cook facility. Cook can serve (Veg. / Non-veg. ) on order at material cost.
Refrigerator and Aqua guard filtered drinking water.
TV in hall with TATA Sky cable connection
Hot and cold water.
Car parking facility.
Inverter backup facility.
Indoor Games like Carrom, Chess and Playing Cards.
Provision to accommodate 15 to 20 persons. 4 A/c bedrooms having 4 Double beds, 2 single bed and arrangement of Bedding for others.
Two bedrooms are on upper floor above the hall, Well Furnished rooms with ambient lighting, side tables, attached bathroom and a private balcony with green view.
Two Bedrooms are on base floor with a jacuzzi, it has enough privacy yet close to the dinning table and the hall.

4 BHK Bunglaow

Read more

Area activities

Games Area, Kitchen, Dinning Table, Terrace, Lawns, Hammock, Swing, Servants room and drivers accommodation.
Ideal place to use your Portable Tents and Sleeping Bags. Ask to arrange campfire.

Check in times

Check-in time from 11 am onwards
Check-out time : 10:00 am

Policies & disclaimers

Bungalow Cancellation Policy 
A. Cancellation 15 days prior- partial refund after deducting *Cancellation Charges, 
B.  Within 15 days before allotted Check in - No refund.
C. No Show No Refund 
D. There will be a service fee of Rs.500 applicable for cancellation over and above the hotel's

*Cancellation charges are minimum 20% of the Total booking amount.

Map

Your destination (route end point) is already marked on the map. Please enter your location and choose your route options to get directions to the destination point. You can also click on the map to choose up to 9 waypoints from your starting point to the destination point.

Address
Postal code
Town
Optimize for

Reviews

There are no reviews for this property yet.

You need to be logged in to post a review.
Sleeps12
Total Rooms4
Bathtubs1
Available for bookings
Occupied/Not available
November 2017
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2017
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
December 2018
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
February 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
September 2019
SMTWTFS
 
 
 
 
 
Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Thursday, 19 October 2017 Saturday, 21 October 2017 Rs2,500.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 23 October 2017 Thursday, 26 October 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 27 October 2017 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 30 October 2017 Thursday, 02 November 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 03 November 2017 Friday, 03 November 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Saturday, 04 November 2017 Saturday, 04 November 2017 Rs2,500.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Sunday, 05 November 2017 Sunday, 05 November 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 06 November 2017 Thursday, 09 November 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 10 November 2017 Sunday, 12 November 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 13 November 2017 Thursday, 16 November 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 17 November 2017 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 20 November 2017 Thursday, 23 November 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 24 November 2017 Sunday, 26 November 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 27 November 2017 Thursday, 30 November 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 01 December 2017 Friday, 01 December 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Saturday, 02 December 2017 Saturday, 02 December 2017 Rs2,500.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 04 December 2017 Thursday, 07 December 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 08 December 2017 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 11 December 2017 Thursday, 14 December 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 15 December 2017 Sunday, 17 December 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 18 December 2017 Thursday, 21 December 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 22 December 2017 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Monday, 25 December 2017 Monday, 25 December 2017 Rs2,500.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Thursday, 28 December 2017 Rs1,250.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Friday, 29 December 2017 Sunday, 31 December 2017 Rs1,875.00  Per person per night 1 6
Summer Tariff [1 night 2 days] 4 BHK Bunglaow 8 16 Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Sunday, 31 December 2017 Rs3,125.00  Per person per night 1 6

Panchgani

Monday, 05 June 2017 26 22 Rain light rain
Tuesday, 06 June 2017 29 22 Rain light rain
Wednesday, 07 June 2017 27 22 Rain moderate rain
Thursday, 08 June 2017 30 19 Rain moderate rain
Friday, 09 June 2017 26 21 Rain moderate rain
Saturday, 10 June 2017 25 21 Rain heavy intensity rain
Sunday, 11 June 2017 26 21 Rain heavy intensity rain
Shrushti Bungalow star at approximate 0.57 km
Prices from Rs900.00 Per person per night
MDK Bungalow star at approximate 1.28 km
Prices from Rs1,875.00 Per night
Deshmukh Farmhouse star at approximate 1.28 km
Prices from Rs30,000.00 Per night
Hotel Gugal Residency star at approximate 6.58 km
Prices from Rs2,500.00 Per person per night
Sky Inn Bungalow star at approximate 7.26 km
Prices from Rs25,000.00 Per night
 
Hotels in Mahabaleshwar